PDA

View Full Version : Struggling with anxiety again- Shortness of breath

Honeyskye
07-02-21, 12:03
Hi
I've been doing pretty good for a few months down to the great of advice of the kind members on here. I've been coping pretty well with my anxiety considering we are in a pandemic. However...I'm really struggling at the moment. I've had a tough week with being busy at work, homeschooling an autistic child, looking after a 2 year old and I found out earlier in the week my auntie went into hospital with covid. I had a little breakdown around that time because I was so busy, the bad news, etc. I've not slept properly all week, I have been crying a lot and just feeling anxious again. I lay in bed the other night and felt like I had to keep taking deep breaths. I've had this before when I've been anxious but with everything going on I've frightened myself into thinking it's something else.