PDA

View Full Version : very long and probably boring, but need to get things off my chest i think.

Ivy
10-11-07, 20:44
hi everyone, i'm still fairly new, and am having a really rough time at the moment and dont know what else to do.
i've been training proffesionally to be a dancer for the last 3 years, wich in itself is incredibly stressful as performing and looking up in class is hell for me, but i love dancing and its the only thing i can really do, so no other job options for me! have had quite a horrible time recently, anxiety and depression seems to have just got out of hand. Do you think its possible to just put things away and then they all come up at the same time?