PDA

View Full Version : New member

lucyma
25-11-07, 22:06
Hi everyone it is nice to be able to be here.I am a Mother of three all long flown from my nest!!.I am married and have had this panic and fear thing anxiety for most of my life.I look forward to making hopefully some good friends I'd like to share my experiences and share my hopes and joys with other's on the support line.I am no expert at this on line thing so I hope to learn and be able to get going.I am a humorous person and also a sensitive person.I like laughter and don't laugh enough anymore?.:) :D :ohmy: :weep: :flowers: I am honest to a fault:)

sagey
25-11-07, 22:11
Welcome to you Lucyma. this sight is so supportive and there is loads of information if you read all the stuff on the left panel. The people here are fantastic and answers to any problems will not be long in appearing. It won't be long before you find yourself welcoming newbies and offering support. Take care, sagey.

lucyma
25-11-07, 22:15
Thankyou Sagey.I am sure I will feel at home here,so long as I can get my messages out and running? sometimes they come back to me and I think I have wrongly sent them back to me? I worry I have now a low IQ

groovygranny
25-11-07, 22:16
Hello Lucyma:welcome: to you!

I too am the mother of three fledglings!!

You'll find plenty of help and support here - and new friends!

Pleased to meet you!

:flowers:

Nibbles
25-11-07, 22:36
Hi Lucy and :welcome:

You'll get loads of advice and support here while making new friends along the way.

Take care,

Mike :)

lucyma
25-11-07, 22:55