PDA

View Full Version : the things that seem to help me

redfox_77
26-12-07, 22:22
hi folks my name is chris
first of all let me tell you i have had these anixty/panic attacks before a very long time ago so they are not new to me i remember them welli have been a smoker for 30 years 30 a day maybe more i have also been drinking 4 to 5 red bulls a day for 2 years this was like 5 6 days a week anyway im a skip driver i was driving a skip to southam i arrived at my destination and i felt dizzy and short of brath as i suffer from asma i have a lot of stress in my life with dets and the people i work for anyway back to the tale i got back into the lorry took some deep breaths but i thought i wa dying and i was going to pass out so i got my fags and destroyed the packet that was the day i gave up smoking no patches or drugs to stop that was nearly 2 months ago anyway i was still taking the red bulls remember 4 to 5 a day for 2 years 5 to 6 days a week so 3 weeks later i gave up the red bulls all at once big mistake just like the smokin should have stope smoking with a course of patches and slowley lowered the red bull intake now im paying the price waking up in the night palpatations know knowing where i was so to anybody who is thinking of giving up any of the things i have take the proper course of patches etc for smoking and the red bulls bring them down daily anyway back to the story i had stopped the red bulls and the fags so my body wasnt coping with the stress of not having the stimulants of caffene and nicotine remember redbulls are a 200 mill can and each 100 mill of red bull has 32 mg of caffene
i was told that these were responsable for the panic/anxity attacks im having so i joined this site and i have had help galore and i thank the people involved