PDA

View Full Version : hi im rachel

Caurus
03-04-08, 22:28
I'm agoraphobic. hi. its new to me. I've also got pretty bad depression but they aren't related and I've had that so long i can deal with it alone now well enough.
I started off with those because of the nature of the website but I'm an artist/writer who before this was hoping to become some sort of conservationist (working outside in forests etc). i like making things and reading, i used to be really social and i haven't been outside in two weeks.
i get panic attacks and vomit and things if i do, sometimes its bad sometimes i just need to catch my breath. i dont have any money and i dont know what to do.

margaret911
03-04-08, 22:59
Hi Rachel:welcome: to nmp, I too suffer with atacks of depression and I understand what its like, hope this site helps you and pop into chat sometime, it would be lovely to see you there.
love Mags xxxx

pooh
04-04-08, 10:34
Hi Rachel!

Glad you joined the site, It's really informative and the peoale are extremely supportive.

Hope to see you about

x

smudgie
04-04-08, 10:35
Hi Rachel

:welcome: to the forum. If you havnt already look around the site and read what you can, talk to us we are all here to help and support you.

If you can try talk in the chat room so you can make some friends. life must be so hard for you at the moment and Im sorry your going through this difficult time.

Take care of you

Smudgie

Lilith1980
04-04-08, 11:07
Hi Rachel

Welcome to NMP hun :)

Jo xxxxx

Nibbles
04-04-08, 12:39
Hi Rachel and :welcome: