PDA

View Full Version : need of a good orgasim

slmlpn
24-09-08, 02:47
I am so frustrated! I have had "panic attacks" for several years now. I am a nurse, and it is so hard to take care of others when the "dizzyness" and unsteady gait take ahold. This is usually the case, most times im at work. It also happens around elevaters, which is weird because I have no phobia, that I am aware of for elevators. I have been on paxil 37.5mg Cr for months, and mostly it does take away the "crazy spells" or aka dizzyness. But, I am married and want a healthy sex life to. I hate to give up this part of my life forever. I have tried to go off of the medication, and it comes back with a powerful, fainish continuous roller coaster. I have been searching this thread and have googled celexa. Celexa has the same side effect, but is suppose to disapate in 6 weeks???? What do you all think about changing meds? I have to function at work to support my family and fear the new side effects that may come on with a new medication. I just want a normal life! I am so glad I found this forum. I just knew I had something like a brain tumor or a bad heart, and any min now my life would end. Its kinda a realife to find others like me. I just want to be able to handle life normally and be able to be happy at home as well as at work! Any help would be so greatly appreaciated!

Thanks for all who care to help!
hopeless,
Suzanne:weep:

KaylaMarie
24-09-08, 07:19
Sorry to hear that you arent doing so grand at the moment. I have no advice about the meds..Never taken any for any real length of time. Sorry.

Just a note though...I went to urgent care one day having a panic attack and met a nurse who told me she also had panic attacks and that she was taking paxil. Haha, I doubt it was you but I just thought the coincidence was kinda humourous? would that be the correct word? Anywho. If you ever want to Pm me, feel free!

bab
24-09-08, 15:38
Hi There