PDA

View Full Version : Feeling very low at the moment ......hugs needed xx

titchjd
30-09-08, 15:47
Hiya every1 hope you all doing well.
Ive had a bad 2 days and it's knocked me back a little ......
Can't stop crying at nothing ...which is unusual for me and have terrible palpitations which again is a new thing for me ..I feel so down just want 2 sleep all the time .

Im much better than a few months ago but just having a bad patch with feeling soooooo low x

Need a good laugh i think but Im fed up at telling myself jokes cus I know the answers haha xxxx

Titchjd xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

titch
30-09-08, 15:59
HIYAAAA TITCH LOVE!!im not very good with jokes hun...but keep ya chin up love...you can beat this....here if u need a chat huni....xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx:bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1: :bighug1:.......................
thts all i can do lol xx

vti2007
30-09-08, 15:59
Hey Titchjd,

Don't let it get you down, I am sure you are gonna have bad days. Just look at it as temporary. Just remember what you said to me a couple of weeks ago :

"Im not going 2 say it was easy but once you get back there it is a step forward and I just tell my self it will pass when I get anxious ....and it does pass I just deep breathe and think Im ok ."

I found it was good advice and I am sure you will:)

Just remember how much better you are overall and keep smiling :yesyes:

titchjd
30-09-08, 16:05
Thanx Titch xxxxx
same here hun Im here 4 u aswell....xxx

Thanx Vti2007 xx
Im glad u found it helpfull Vti ...like you say its just a temporary thing and It will pass just feeling low ....still pushing on and managing work so thats a gud thing x
Thanx for reply x

popsy
30-09-08, 16:05