PDA

View Full Version : hi im new to this

south
28-05-05, 22:08
Hi im south
Its so scary doing this im such a shy person in life but am feeling a bit easier on here as time goes by.
I found this site last sunday its been so nice to meet all u nice people out their, i suffer from panick attacks/ anxiety and depression, i was always told that other people go through what i go through but i never believed them, im 20 and have suffered for 8 yrs im just so down and dont see away out of my circle im in i wish i could see a happy future but i dont.
Its nice to meet u all
Take Care South

seh1980
28-05-05, 22:11
Welcome aboard!! I hope we can offer you some good support. :D

kairen
28-05-05, 22:12
see south nothing to it u will never look back from joining her i will reply prop, later but just wanted to welcome u, 4 now good on u

bug hug

kairen x

south
28-05-05, 22:12
thank u

clickaway
28-05-05, 22:14
Hi South,

I think coming on here is a bold and positive move on your part.

Look at some of the other posts, keep on joining in chat and you will soon realise that there are lots of support here for you.

Take Care,

Ray

Don't wait around for other people to be happy for you. Any happiness you get you've got to make yourself.--Alice Walker

florence
28-05-05, 22:16
Hi South

I spoke to you briefly in the chatroom this afternoon....Welcome to the forum, I hope you'll get lots of benefits from it.

Take care.
Florence.

**Don't believe everything you think .**

Meg
28-05-05, 22:24
Hello South,

Glad you found us.

What can we do to help you ?

First Steps to overcoming Panic and Anxiety (http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/showthread.php?t=942)

Meg
www.anxietymanagementltd.com

Watch your thoughts, they become your words...
Watch your words, they become your actions... Watch your actions, they become your habits... Watch your habits, they become your character... Watch your character, it becomes your destiny...

Incii
28-05-05, 23:40
Hi and welcome South,