PDA

View Full Version : Superfast Moles

fredsplanet
09-10-08, 01:34
Hi everyone I'm new to this so please bear with me.

Well I'm freaked out! I am on a long holiday in Bulgaria, (yes retired), but with no actual doctor to go and see down the road, I am concerned about really fast growing moles on the inside of one arm. 2 days ago I noticed 3 itchy lumps like a nat bite and just thought that was what it was but in just 2 days I now have 2 moles ontop of the areas and now another 4 itchy like nat bites starting as well. Talk about starting to panic, I'm worried sick. The moles are now between 2 to 3mm in diameter well raise ontop of what looks like a bite area, itchy like hell, and light brown now already, with the others going the same way, and no doc out here, I'm reading everything into it. Any help or advice would be welcome. Just for the record no I have not been sun bathing, I have stayed in the shade like a hermit. Someone please help!!

Fred

Ddcoo
09-10-08, 09:34
Dear Fred, with the speed at which your "moles" are appearing, I doubt very much whether it is anything like cancer, they are more likely to be some form of insect bite. In the UK at the moment we have an awful lot of mosquitos, they do not normally go for me, but they have had a good feed of my legs this year.
I know you say there is no access to a doctor where you are, but perhaps there is a good chemists locally, they would probably put your mind at rest.
Let us know how you get on. Good luck.

LeeBee
09-10-08, 09:38