PDA

View Full Version : Me

laurenessex
01-07-05, 10:34
well Im 26, from Essex have had anxiety since Jan 2000 so don't have the greatest social life or regular job. I enjoy writing: letters, poems, song lyrics, and im a freelance journalist. I love music, films, tv, tennis, cardmaking, football, dolphins, disney, and harry potter....so Hello this is me lol! xx

kairen
01-07-05, 10:44
Hi Lauren,

welcome to the site,
you wil get lots of help and support here, have you read the welcome page

take care

kairen x

Gareth
01-07-05, 11:08
Hi there

welcome to the forum... this is a great place to come when you need support.

Freelance journalist eh? I am considering a career move and have thought about this as I can write and I enjoy it...

what sort of things do you write, and how did you get into it?

Gareth

*** I think, therefore I'm anxious ***

zena
01-07-05, 11:51
Hi Lauren,

Welcome to the site firstly. Hope you find it helpful as I'm sure other people have.
What part of Essex are you from? Myself am from Romford but now living in Wales.

with good wishes

Zena

trac67
01-07-05, 15:29
Hi Laura,
You will find this site really helpful it has been the best thing i ever did finding this. And you have good taste i collect anything to do with dolphins lol.
Take Care
Trac xx

denise84
01-07-05, 15:31
hi and welcome, being a member here will realy brighten up your day because it certainly works for me. come to natter in the chat room as they realy do make you feel welcome.x.

dmcgovern

pinkscrumpy
01-07-05, 18:18
welcome aboard Lucy

Have you got any poems that you could share with us?

Love

[^][^][^][^]

MANDIE XX

sueiamnew
01-07-05, 19:01
Welcome Lauren.

jill
02-07-05, 10:05
Hi Lauren

WELCOME TO THE SITE :D

TAKE CARE

LOVE JILLXXX

tony
02-07-05, 11:07
hi lauren welcome
tony x

metal,rock, and hardcore music is my life!

Karen
02-07-05, 13:22
Hi Lauren

Welcome to the forum.

Karen