PDA

View Full Version : I'm new to all this and very confused & depressed

RMcC
26-03-09, 22:18
Hi everyone,

First off, I'm very glad to find this site, it is conforting to know I'm not alone. Second, apologies if I've put this post in the wrong place but I have so much going on in my head I didn't know where to post!

I'm 25 years old. My problems have been caused by work-the boss not giving a stuff about the mess the place is in and me trying my best to try and do everything that needs doing so the patients in the hospital don't suffer (I'm a medical engineer.) I began to get nrvous going into work in the mornings, being sick, bowel issues and the odd full-blown panic attack. But mainly just the feeling that I can't cope & if anyone asks me to do something I will scream and/or run away. Some of my colleagues have been great but the boss just doesn't gt it.