PDA

View Full Version : This MAY solve your panic attack!

ducatiluke
13-04-09, 00:59
Hey guys, I am new to this forum, and also new with diagnosing my problem...Anxiety.

I have been completely destroyed by this, with no known trigger for the last 6 weeks ( i know its nothing compared to some of you.) I have been lightheaded/foggy 24/7, except for today, but im sure it is coming back in the forum of an attack ( i know, negative thinking).

So here is what i did to rid myself of this episode. I wrote and recorded a song composed to my brain. I figured music is usually my outlet, soI was going to use it to get better. I wrote it to listen to when I feel down, or anxious. THIS IS NOT A SHAMELESS PLUG. I am not trying to promote myself, I just figured it may help some of you in your time of need. I called the song VALIUM, and please check it out on myspace. You can add me on msn if you ever need to talk. I am new at this, but completely hurting.

msn: killswitch6 "at" hotmail.com

the song: http://www.myspace.com/thewhitecityblueprint

let me know if it helps.

Much love and get well.:yesyes:

Veronica H
13-04-09, 10:06
:welcome: to NMP. Beautiful song and you are a talented person. Many creative people suffer with anxiety because they are usually sensitive too. Good luck with your recovery. Take a look in the NMP shop for the Books and free downloads of Dr Claire Weekes work on Anxiety and nervous illness. I cannot recommend these enough.

Veronica

sharona
13-04-09, 11:12
Hi
Great song, beautiful voice.

sharon

Anxious_gal
13-04-09, 13:54
wow I'm in love with your voice! lol's

goldilockz
13-04-09, 14:57