PDA

View Full Version : I'm new

eviepeaches
14-08-05, 21:38
Hi i'm new here and i'm not sure where to begin i suffer with Agoraphobia and have done for a while now. I'm not very good at talking but after reading some of the forums you all seem so nice, so i thought i try.

Jade

kate
14-08-05, 21:49
Hi Jade,

Welcome to the site.

kate x

Meg
14-08-05, 22:05
Hello Jade,

Welcome to the site . Take it at your own speed and you'll get used to us

First Steps to overcoming Panic and Anxiety (http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/showthread.php?t=942)

Meg
www.anxietymanagementltd.com

Your anxiety is the human representation of the pictures that you paint using your many vivid colours of revolving and reoccurring thoughts.
How big is your gallery ?

pinkscrumpy
14-08-05, 22:13
Hi Jade

Welcome to the site

As Meg says take it at your own spees. We are all very nice and very friendly

Take care

MANDIE XX

seh1980
14-08-05, 22:15
Welcome aboard!! :D

"Life is too important to take seriously" Corky Siegal

kairen
14-08-05, 22:57
hi jade

welcome to the site as you can see we are all here to help each other

kairen x

clickaway
14-08-05, 23:38
Welcome Jade,

Hopefully, by coming on here, you will get tips on how to get over your agoraphobia.

We don't bite lol

Ray

Don't wait around for other people to be happy for you. Any happiness you get you've got to make yourself.--Alice Walker

eviepeaches
15-08-05, 11:03
thank you so much for all your welcomes :D

pips
15-08-05, 15:22
Hi Jade,

A BIG warm welcome to the site I do hope it helps you.

Take care,

Love PIP'S X X

michelleann
15-08-05, 16:46
hi jade
welcome to the forum
love michelle :D:D:D

sueiamnew
15-08-05, 17:46
Welcome Jade.

nomorepanic
15-08-05, 18:53
Jade

A big warm welcome aboard. Once you feel ready then do tell us some more about yourself.

If you have any questions then please feel free to ask them.

Good to see you here.

Nicola