PDA

View Full Version : Can't do this

rhianna
16-04-09, 09:10
I think this is a brilliant site and incredibly helpful for many but i don't think it is right for me. Lack of replies sends me into a panic and I just know that its not doing me any good.

Please delete my account/

Good luck to everyone
Rhianna

melody
16-04-09, 09:14
Hi Rhianna,

I am sorry you feel that way. I'm only a newbie so I wouldn't know. If it helps I care if you are OK or not. i know I don't know you, but it makes me feel sad that you feel so unhappy & alone. I hope that things pick up for you. Please don't give up on yourself. Remember that you do matter!!! You are a good person, I can tell because you are sensitive.

Wishing for you to find peace :)

emma30982
16-04-09, 09:17
is there anybody at home that can help you, please dont feel like your alone
goodluck
emma

antrob1000
16-04-09, 09:46
I want to help and give reassurance. Please dont feel like you are alone.

rhianna
16-04-09, 09:57
I appreciate that. i realy do but I can't see a way forward at the moment.I am sure I have a tumor and I don't know what to do.

antrob1000
16-04-09, 10:20
If the doctor thought it was a brain tumor he would refer you asap. If it was a brain tumor you would have more symtons that just a stabing pain in the eye.

june
16-04-09, 10:40
Hi can i ask how often you get the stabbing pain in your eye??
I had that a few weeks ago and then realised when i was involved in doing something else it went away but came back when i was sitting quiet:blush:
You spoke about nerve endings causing pain - There are so many nerves in your body:ohmy: Just thinking about touching something HOT you close your hand at just the thought - that is how quickly they respond. And sometimes they "fire off without warning" no one knows why BUT to people like us (who worry about everything) panic because we do not know wht is happening.:weep: