PDA

View Full Version : wedding nearing!!!!

denise84
03-09-05, 20:35
hi guys, most of you know that im due to be wed in october and im realy starting to freak out now. i am so worried that once im in the registrars and im saying my vows that i feel all dizzy or faint, im so worried about embarrasing myself infront of my friends and family. anyone got any good tips that i could practise on the morning of wedding or anything? or has anyone very been through the same thing and got a good success story to tell about their wedding day? would be forever grateful.xxxxxx.

dmcgovern

Meg
03-09-05, 20:37
think there are a few pages back in misc

Meg
www.anxietymanagementltd.com

Your anxiety is the human representation of the pictures that you paint using your many vivid colours of revolving and reoccurring thoughts.
How big is your gallery ?

seh1980
03-09-05, 20:44
hi Denise,

I have no personal experience of this as I'm not married but just wanted to say that I'm sure you'll be fine. You will be so caught up with your big day that you'll forget to panic. All the best.

Sarah :D

"Life is too important to take seriously" Corky Siegal

Piglet
03-09-05, 21:19
Hi Den,

It's going to be smashing day.

Loads of people are nervous on their big day and do all sorts of weird and wonderful things, so anything you may or may not do will fade into insignificence and you can always send the video into 'Are you being framed'.

If I ever get married again I'm going to stick all my crystal collection on my dress and have crunchies in my tiara (like in Vicar of Dibley).

Big hugs

Piglet xxxxx

"Supposing a tree fell down, Pooh, when we were underneath it?" said Piglet.
"Supposing it didn't," said Pooh after careful thought.

denise84
03-09-05, 22:09
aw thanx guys for the kind words, and piglet your the best hun xxxxx.

dmcgovern

GAD
05-09-05, 20:23
Hi Denise