PDA

View Full Version : Hello to all from Gary.

Gary Numan
04-09-05, 20:53
Okay , this seems to be the very place to post a nice hello to you all

:D Hello all :D My name is Gary and im very new to things like these types of forums that said , i have been online for a little over 7 years now.

I am sorry this is only a few lines long but i do not at this time of joining have the time needed to give a more full and detailed post

That said i will be checking out the site over the coming few days / week and i look forward to meeting and talking with you here on this site.

Be well and take care all the very best Gary.

eeyorelover
04-09-05, 20:56
Hi Gary and welcome :)
I look forward to meeting you too.
tc

Sandy
(eeyorelover)

jill
04-09-05, 21:02
Hi Gary :D

WELCOME TO THE SITE

TAKE CARE

LOVE JILLXX

When you fear something,
learn as much about it as you can.
Knowledge conquers fear.

Gary Numan
04-09-05, 21:12
<b id="quote">quote:</b id="quote"><table border="0" id="quote"><tr id="quote"><td class="quote" id="quote">Hi Gary and welcome :)
I look forward to meeting you too.
tc

Sandy
(eeyorelover)

<div align="right">Originally posted by eeyorelover - 04 September 2005 : 20:56:58</div id="right">
</td id="quote"></tr id="quote"></table id="quote">

Many thanks. Im looking forward to meeting everyone here and maybe share a few of my storys as well as here yours , very fast hello's makes me wonder just how many members are on this site [?]

Down in the park where the Machmen meet the Machines and play kill by numbers , Down in the park with friends of mine! Down in the park where the chant is death , death , death , until the sun cries morning. Down in the park with a friend called Five.

Gary Numan
04-09-05, 21:13
<b id="quote">quote:</b id="quote"><table border="0" id="quote"><tr id="quote"><td class="quote" id="quote">Hi Gary :D

WELCOME TO THE SITE

TAKE CARE

LOVE JILLXX

When you fear something,
learn as much about it as you can.
Knowledge conquers fear.