PDA

View Full Version : Bad day ....

barbn
25-08-09, 14:00
I felt pretty good last night and then this morning I woke up started thinking and wam here come the nausea and that pit in your stomach. I have myself so convinced that I have colon cancer I have made myself ill. My anxiety is so strong today....I am going to the Dr's tomorrow....I'm worried about that too! Anxiety can make you feel nasuated and make you have loose stools right?

teez
25-08-09, 15:01
ooh yes,,,and how lol,,,im an expert on it now,,having had these problems for nearly twenty years ,,i was so bad back a few years ago,,,all i could manage to make myself eat where i felt so sick was a few mouthfull of watery soup,,and yes i also had the running to the bathroom problems too,,,i still do at times,,least once or twice a week,,,if things are real bad,,take care hun im sure it just nerves though

barbn
25-08-09, 15:04
Its amazing what nerves can do to your system. I broker down and took a Xanax pill (which I try not to take very often) and I am starting to feel a bit better. Nausea has gone away and I am feeling hungry....right now I am at work and I want to focus on my day....hence why I decided to take the pill. Teh pill doesn't fix everything, but it sure takes the edge off of things....

Cell block H fan
25-08-09, 15:30
Its amazing what nerves can do to your system. I broker down and took a Xanax pill (which I try not to take very often) and I am starting to feel a bit better. Nausea has gone away and I am feeling hungry....right now I am at work and I want to focus on my day....hence why I decided to take the pill. Teh pill doesn't fix everything, but it sure takes the edge off of things....