PDA

View Full Version : How I Make Some Extra Money From Home

mkeeley
13-10-05, 14:29
Hi all

This is a follow up to a thread in the panic/panic attacks section on ways to make money without panic (http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/lounge/link.asp?TOPIC_ID=7069) I hadn't provided a link as I'm a newbie but Meg suggested I post here.

I've recently been trying out cashback sites and they seem to be working well. It's not in any way dodgy and doesn't cost a penny.

Usually you use these sites to buy products and receive a certain amount of cashback. However they also do daily clicks that don't cost you anything, things like using price comparison sites, performing a web search... Going through all the sites takes takes an hour or two but you can spread that over the day, you can also skip things that don't pay much to save time.

I created a guide mainly for friends and family and a spreadsheet to keep track of things (don't worry if you haven't one there's a link to a free one in the guide). I created a new web site last night and uploaded the info, it's http://www.freewebs.com/ukcashbacksites/

There's a page with links to all the sites, some use my referal code so I make a bit of money but so will you. If you don't like that idea it's not a problem sign up to the sites using the Favorites I have a link to.

Any problems just let me know.

Marc

xxhazexx
13-10-05, 16:07
sounds like a god idea but you said it doesn't cost you a penny but i looked on some of the sites and it looks like you have to buy things to get cash back...have i read it wrong or am i missing something lol

mkeeley
13-10-05, 16:26
Hello xxhazexx

You're correct, one way of using these sites is to purchase products or services and receive cashback, saving rather than earning.

The way I use them is to perform what they normally call recurring clicks. These can normally be performed every day and never cost you anything. Examples are performing web seraches, price comparisons, credit card comparisons.