PDA

View Full Version : am i normal

jue69
14-10-05, 15:06
Hi

Im a newbie here, have visited the site for a while as a visitor, but today have been told by my wonderful GP that my anxiety needs sorting i've come to chat with you guys. So i will tell you a bit about myself.

I'm 36 years old and a mother to 2 wonderfuld boys aged 12 and 9, i have the best husband you can ask for who is my rock when it comes to these health issues. My problems started after both my parents died young, one from cancer the other from heart disease. Our gp at the time was terrible and mis-diagnosed both of them. I will just point out he is now retired and not practicing.