PDA

View Full Version : getting better

darkphantom
23-10-05, 15:33
Hi
I know i not welcome here but just felt that there are a few people here who i care about and love, and i would give anything to have their friendship back even if just chatting to start with,
It been over month now and just wanted to say, i am working so hard on getting better, i have been spending alot of time writing my articles and stories, and have had a article excepted by a magazine, i have also been busy painting and i hope to have a exbition of my work in our local library and others. i started painting landscapes in oils which i find helps me alot and instead of hitting i take out my paint brushes and paint a landscape that i could escape too. im getting my diabeties under control which is helping. and i feel alot happier in my self, And i am hoping to make one life changing move in my life which is going to make me so happy but cant say much at the moment. my aim for the next few weeks is to work hard at my art and become a successful artist and writer. I am taking much bigger steps along my recovery road.
I just want to say once again im sorry it wasnt the susie you knew, and i am asking you all if i can take small steps to build my friendship and support with you at least can we start talking i missed you all and worry every day about you all hating me. please im doing ok, but with christmas coming up it always lonely for me and though i stronger it would be nice just to know someone still cares to give me second chance .

thank you
and i think bout you all everyday and hope you all ok
love you all
susie xxxx

Meg
23-10-05, 17:37
Susie,

Really well done for working so hard towards improving your health and situation.

I am especially pleased to hear about the diabetes as with that out of control you will never feel well.

Also its really good news to hear about your art and your new refound creativity and inspiration.

Let us know whe your article is published .