PDA

View Full Version : Cant take anymore :(

suziavah
27-10-09, 21:54
hi everyone

im new to this so bare with me.

my name is suzanne , im 25 and ive suffered severe anxiety and panic disorder since i was 16. i was raped when i was 16 and fell pregnant due to tht. my son since the day he was born has lived with my mother. i suffered bad panic attaks when he was born, the numbeness and tingly, feelin like cant breath etx. though i gt beter without meds and continued to gain my degree and have two more children, throughout the yrs i stil was anxious. wen i fell preg with me youngest me and my partner split. i was alone, and scared and started to suffer again .....social work gt involved to try and help me supposedly . after my daughter was born i did gr8 for first 6 wks with no panic...thn it hit me quite bad . i called my social worker to see if thy cud help me ...and thy took my children away . thyve been living with thr dad now for 7 months. i get supervised contact . im just goin through court at moment to get them bk. nw my panic attack has been constant for around 5 months. with respite of only maybe 10 mins at atime. im 6 and a half stone nw. im soo emotional and low but even writing this i feel numb. my symptoms include. constant sniffin. and cluckin my throat . little coughs . always blowin ma nose to the point my food is coming out. i choke my self i do it so much. my mouth is dry. i cant go out . i cant be on my own . my life is a living hell. if i had the guts a would have ended it by now. i truly truly cant take anymore. i love my children to death and feel im bein punished for being ill. i dont take medication as this is another of my fears. its reli so bad nw. i dnt no wat to do anymore. my cpn cant work with me just now as he said anyone goin through this with their kids will be stressed. wat do i do?? i do not drink or take drugs ive never even sampled a drink. or a drug.