PDA

View Full Version : pixy

pixy
20-11-09, 19:03
:weep:hi everyone my name is pixy and i must admit i have never done anything like this before but im getting so low i dont know what to do i suffer from depression and anxiety and have done for the last four years and dont see the light at the end of the tunnel i have been on so many differant meds and none seem to help at the minute i have been in a mental hospital for the past five weeks and things arent getting any better i have been aloud home for 2 days and am finding hm hard to cope with i would be so glad to hear from anyone out there who is in the same situation

nomorepanic
20-11-09, 19:05
Hi pixy

A huge warm welcome to nmp.

You'll get loads of advice and support here and make some lovely friends along the way.

Best wishes

eternally optimistic
20-11-09, 19:07
Hi yah Pixie,

You've found a great site and you'll soon realise, if you havent already, that you're not alone.

Keep smiling.

pixy
21-11-09, 10:32
Hi pixy

A huge warm welcome to nmp.

You'll get loads of advice and support here and make some lovely friends along the way.

Best wishes
hi nicola thankyou for your reply it means a lot to me that someone out there cares do you suffer depression like me:D

pixy
21-11-09, 10:37
:)hi everyone thankyou for your replys it has made me feel a bit better only problem im not to sure how to use this site yet im not very good on the computor and i am still learning so please bear with me untill i get the hang of it.
thankyou pixy

pixy
21-11-09, 10:43
:hugs:Hi and welcome to nmp
There is lots of help support and information here also a great chatroom to meet other members hope to see you in there
take care
tetley
xx
hi tetley thankyou for your quote im looking forward to chatting to people who feel the same as me i think i have to wait 5days before i can use the chat room im not very good on the computor so it will take me a while
take care pixy

pixy
21-11-09, 10:48
Hi yah Pixie,