PDA

View Full Version : New and done bad

HelenS70
17-12-09, 10:57
Hello all, I did something bad today, I drove my car when I woke up this morning, I felt a little drowsy cos of my meds and I know if I have an accident then I am no longer insured because of the pills I take, yet my doctor knows I drive and hasn't advised me not to drive, I only got it from the information paper that comes with the medication. I went into chat and said I am sad because of this, I didn't think I was going to get pounced on like I did, I did say I am sorry I drove and I was careful.

I am new to the chatroom and I need it because my son is going to Germany with school, I am already suicidal and I have bp and bpd which isn't making me feel any better. Please don't judge me... I am scared enough as it is :weep:

Jaco45er
17-12-09, 11:15
Hi Helen

No one should be judging anyone in chat, it's not what chat is there for.

I will ask an admin to check the logs.

Regards,

Jaco

BabyRachel
17-12-09, 11:33
Hi Helen.

I am so sorry this happened, I really felt bad for you.... I'd love for you to come back in to chat some time, I'd be more than happy to talk to you... Everyone needs a place where they can feel safe and get help...

Please take care, and do not take what happened personally.... Feel free to PM me any time if you need to talk. I won't pounce!

xx

HelenS70
17-12-09, 12:21
Thank you Jaco and thank you too Rachel, I am just going to lie down for a bit... I am sorry but I feel terrible. I will pop by after I had a damn good cry, thanks!

bottleblond
17-12-09, 12:56
Helen

I am so sorry this has happened.
Please don't let it put you off going into the chat room because it is normally a very friendly, supportive place.
If you recieve similar treament, please contact one of the chat mods or admin please and we will look into this.

Lisa
xx

HelenS70
17-12-09, 14:19