PDA

View Full Version : Feeling really low, just don't have any fight left in me

lilly-lou
25-01-10, 10:04
I've not been on here for a while now but the last few weeks my anxiety has been really bad and I'm so depressed. This morning I'm that bad I've not even got out of bed to sort the kids out and left it to my husband, something I've never done before in 17yrs.

My kids treat me like crap most of the time, speak to me really horrible and my husband acts like he doesn't care about me. When the kids talk down to me he does nothing about it just tells me that i should deal with it. I'm crying all the time and just can't cope with anything. My house looks like a bomb has gone off and I just don't care any more. I'm no fun to be around and just don't see the point of doing anything.

I feel really low and just want to crawl into a dark hole and never come out. I cannot believe how unloved I feel, I'm not just being paronoid my family really do treat me like they don't give a c*** and I don't know what to do.

I am really sorry for the rany but I don't have anybody I really am alone

claire m
25-01-10, 10:14
hi lilly. You sound so low at the moment do you have anyone for support? friend? doctor?
One of the worst effects of depression is how lonely it is. i have not one friend i can turn to where i live i have slowly over the years alienated myself from all social situations.
havr you tried the chatroom on here?
claire:flowers:

lilly-lou
25-01-10, 10:33