PDA

View Full Version : Newbie from the Philippines

mikhail1028
27-01-10, 02:59
Hi im a newbie in this site im amazed that i found this one hopin it would be a great help for my panic/anxiety attacks

nomorepanic
27-01-10, 03:02
Hi mikhail1028

A huge warm welcome to nmp.

You'll get loads of advice and support here and make some lovely friends along the way.

Best wishes

Andyroo
27-01-10, 05:45
Hello there

Welcome to NMP! theres lots of helpful information here.

Its really good to have you with us!

You will have lots of love and support here!! welcome. :hugs:

Jaco45er
27-01-10, 06:08
Hi Mikhail and welcome :)

rozie
27-01-10, 15:54
Hi Mikhail

Lots of us here with similar problems and stories to tell. Happy to hear yours anytime.

Very best

Rozie:)

mikhail1028
27-01-10, 20:45
Thanks alot guys this is really encouraging

looking4answers
27-01-10, 21:24
Where are you from in the Philippines.. My wife was born in Manila and lived in Cebu most of her life. We visit there all the time and travel throughout the islands and mainlands..

mikhail1028
27-01-10, 22:16
Where are you from in the Philippines.. My wife was born in Manila and lived in Cebu most of her life. We visit there all the time and travel throughout the islands and mainlands..

Im from Cavite a coastal town south of manila

looking4answers
27-01-10, 23:26