PDA

View Full Version : Please reassure me (dizziness)

JoeLove
08-02-10, 01:30
:) hello,

Can anyone confirm the anixety dizziness symptoms for me

this is my first time with the dizziness sympton and am very worried plus it is 1 am in the morning so nothing really to distract me. :weep:

i have had anxiety for about 4 months it came out of the blue and once i got the heart palpatations i went to the doctors and she gave me beta blockers. That was about 3 weeks ago i went off them as i ran out. over the 3 weeks things have been great was able to go on trains. eat out at restaurants. and go to the cinema again. but now i have just got this horrible dizziness feels like im back tracking again.

my dizziness -

on and off dizziness from neck to head lasts about 6 seconds on then about 20 seconds off

thank you for any posts, you know how it is :P all worried and scared :blush:

pinkpiglet
08-02-10, 11:15