PDA

View Full Version : newby

carly_devon
06-01-06, 01:00
hiya,my names carly im 22, iv been recomened this site by a friend, a good friend.:) i have social anxiety (sa) have had it all my life realy. umm i dunno what else to say lol im not very good at this kinda thing. well i hope to make some good friends and have a laugh.

its nice to be important, but its more important to be nice

Daniel
06-01-06, 01:19
Hi Carly

I have social anxiety also I'm sure you will meet lots of people who will offer support and their friendship.

A

Sue K with 5
06-01-06, 01:27
Hi carly

Welcome to NMP ! there are lots of people with social anxiety who have some great success stories so read and digest and good luck

Sue with 5

scknight

heidi
06-01-06, 03:16
hello carly i'm sure you'll find this site very enjoyable and helpful. you will make lots of friends on her that are very understanding. When you get a chance visit the chat room we have all kinds of fun in there. You can talk to everyone about anything thats brothering you and there is tons of support there for you. hope to see you soon :D

heidi (judi)

megs b
06-01-06, 04:13
hi Carly, hope you find what you need here, people are so friendly, good luck sweetie, love, meg

Love God, Love Others-perfect love casts out all fear

sillymoo
06-01-06, 09:02
hi there hunnie and welcome hope u find this site as helpful as i do!
take care and keep smilin:D
love mooxXx

chucklehound
06-01-06, 09:56
Hi carly and welcome to NMP where you will get lots of support and make some great friends too!!:D

Take Care

Chucklehound

xxxx

trac67
06-01-06, 10:21
Hi Carly,

Welcome to the forum, you will get a lot of good advice here and make some new friends.

Take care
Trac Xx

'Live your life with arms wide open, today is where your book begins, the rest is still unwritten'

Meg
06-01-06, 10:21
Hello Carly

Well done for logging on and introducing yourself.