PDA

View Full Version : I HATE THE INTERNET

PanicJay
13-02-04, 05:55
lots of times i go online and i read up on stuff and it makes me have a P/A like ill read symptoms about stuf and ill fell them im very new to panic attacks like this it is the most horible thing if i think about nething ill have a panic attack its ussaly all about my head i ussaly dont have like things with heartattacks i used to when i was younger and and if i look up something on line like Dissociative Idenity Dissorder is something i thot i had but i dont know AHHH i need help ugh lol im a mess just post ur comments about ur fellings on what im saying lol very tiered

Lilith
13-02-04, 13:31
I joined a panic attack email list a while ago, and found that I could not participate. Just reading the posts caused my heart to race and made it hard for me to breathe. I found this forum a little later but it did not affect me in the same way. I'm not sure why. Maybe my panic problem had improved somewhat. Maybe the different format gives me more of a feeling of control. I really can't say.

I'm not sure if this was helpful to you in any way, except to let you know that you're not alone in your reaction. :)

diana
13-02-04, 14:22
Hiya PanicJay,