PDA

View Full Version : i smile when all i want to do is breakdown

jen jen
30-05-10, 15:59
ok well i am new at this and bare with me if i waffle on hope i wont though. Really i dont know how to feel i have so much going on in my head its hard to make sense of it all. I am a very paranoid person and i do not trust easily because in the end you always get let down by the people you put your trust in the most. Knowone is honest anymore and it makes life so difficult. i get down quite abit i can go through a week feeling fine or a night where i am out and i feel fine but then one thing happens and it just knocks me back. i dont think i really have many true friends and even with the people who i do hold close to me hurt me. like i will see a status and think is it about me does that person mean me and then i will over think and it isnt being big headed it is just being paranoid. if a friend is in a bad mood i automatically think it must be towards me when sometimes it just isnt but i cant help thinking that way. my trouble is i want people to like to and i try so hard that i just end up feeling like a mug and it really gets me down.