PDA

View Full Version : For once i don't feel totally alone.

disneygirl
16-07-10, 08:49
Hello!

I am a newbie here, just stumbled across this website during my usual google obsessive searching trying to find out "why i am ill and dying etc" and what a great website, i thought i was going crazy, but it seems there is a lot of people going through the same thing :blush: ps i'm 26, almost 27 :D

I've suffered with anxiety, depression, panic attacks etc since my divorce 4 years ago, i was in a violent marriage and after leaving i found the most wonderful boyfriend ever who pulled me out and saved me (i know that sounds cheesy but he really did) - helped me find counselling, which i had for about a year and seemed to really cope well with having left, and i was feeling great!

Then after that, i went back to counselling because something sent me tumbling back down, and again, managed to get back up again.