PDA

View Full Version : new member

Paddington
22-02-06, 00:38
hello,i have joined after reading the Mail today,what a relief to know there are others like me out there!

tnt808
22-02-06, 00:43
Welcome Mary,

You are definitely not alone! Hope you find the site useful as I have.

Take Care,
Tina

Paddington
22-02-06, 00:52
thank you Tina,i didn't say much as i wasn't sure what i was doing.I have been having panics for years,it's hard to explain to people who dont understand isn't it?Well thanx again i'm sure i'll get the hang of this site soon,,i'm new to computers! mary.

floatlikeabutterfly
22-02-06, 00:57
Hold onto whatever faith you have, Mary. (religious or otherwise)

Your answers will come.

Paddington
22-02-06, 02:08
thank you.I do have adeep sense of the spiritual and we all hve our gaurdian angel to call when we need to.Some days the answers do come and it is wonderful.Mary.

tara
22-02-06, 08:23
Welcome mary, i'm sure you'll get the hang of the site soon and find some interesting things on here that may help you.

jackie
22-02-06, 08:32
hello there mary rose

you will get all you need here, hope you feel better just to no we are here
jackie

seh1980
22-02-06, 08:33
Welcome aboard!! :D

"If life were simple, word would have got around"

trac67
22-02-06, 09:44
Hi Mary,

Welcome to the forum, you will get a lot of good advice here and make some new friends.

Take care

Trac xx

'Live your life with arms wide open, today is where your book begins, the rest is still unwritten'

Alexandra
22-02-06, 11:03
Hi Mary Rose

I joined today as well after seeing details in the mail.

Take Care

Alexandra

bluesparkle
22-02-06, 11:32
hi maryrose and welcome :D
you will find lots of information here and lots of friendly people...
you will soon get the hang of it... have a good look around and please ask anything you like
rach

sueiamnew
22-02-06, 15:39
Hi Maryrose and welcome to the site.

Lozzie
22-02-06, 16:49
Hi Mary Rose and welcome to the site xx