PDA

View Full Version : is this normal to feel like this when ive been feeling good???

alwaysanxious
17-08-10, 08:39
hi every 1, for the past 2 weeks ive been busy as hell packing organizing cleaning none stop every day as i move home this weekend, its not a voluntary move me and my partner have to move in with a family member as my partner got made redundant and we cant afford our home which is why im on medication now its a long story....... Anyway i woke up earlyhours this morning with adrenalin rushes racing heart feeling sick radom dreams to dreams and feeling scared that it all coming back:ohmy: CAN ANY 1 ADVICE ME ???? is this because im moving home im not very good with change and very apprehensive about it in a way i know its for the best but feeling sad that ive lost my home because of all the stress... im trying to be brave and think its ok but am scared a little as i dont want to get poorly again, plus havent really stopped working solid for 2 weeks, but im getting enough sleep though.... all advice is welcome as im hoping you people can make me feel better!!! thank u

lisa

heavenly
17-08-10, 11:11