PDA

View Full Version : fed up of this headache :(

cupcakes2009
23-08-10, 17:13
Ugghh im so fed up, ive had a headache for 5 days in a row and its kinda hurting my face to. I dont think its my sinus as i have spray and its not doing anything, do you think it could be my pillow? i know it sounds weird but i cant sleep right and im always shoving it around its a new ish one and is rubbish. ive just ordered a new latex one in hoping this will help but it wont be here till tomorrow :weep: Im so fed up but im scared i have a brain tumor or something, i dont feel dizzy or sick nothing just this pain all over, could it be coming from my neck? arrgghhh oh and paracetamol does not touch it :lac:

ann01
23-08-10, 17:31
Hi Katy it could be your pillow, but it could be anxiety Hun I get loads of headaches with my tension and anxiety. How have you been doing with your agraphobia?
Take care
Ann

nrowe2
23-08-10, 17:35
Helloooo,

I've been noticing my neck, head and eyes for 2 months now have felt sooo tense...(like sinus and fluey) I think this is due to tensing everything all the time without realizing?

If you think about your shoulders right now...Are they tense? Try and relax each individual part of your body one by one.

I've found concentrating on the "Tense parts" and relaxing them seems to be working a little...Just need to sort out the MENTAL part now lol xxx

eternally optimistic
23-08-10, 18:34
Hi

I just to live with headaches constantly every day and it went through my face and it was my dentist that said it was stress related (he didnt know anything my anxiety I was carrying around).

So, it could be related to you being stressed.

cupcakes2009
23-08-10, 19:09
Hi Katy it could be your pillow, but it could be anxiety Hun I get loads of headaches with my tension and anxiety. How have you been doing with your agraphobia?
Take care
Ann