PDA

View Full Version : argh!!! oral issues

missykat
13-09-10, 15:07
hey there im new to this wud like to say hi to all of you!
ive been suffering from anxiety for around 8 months now and its terrible. since then ive 'had' lung cancer,ovrian cancer,bowel cancer, brain tumor etc etc its a living hell to say the least. was at my docs numerous of times!!!! argh!!! was getting slightly better until bout two weeks ago, i was eating some spicy foods and it caused mouth sores and few blisters in me mouth which of course i was like oh my god mouth cancer!!! they finally went away and was looking up at the top of my mouth and noticed beside my back teeth near the front on the hard palet patches of white hard spots im really worried about this and dont know how long i have it for they cause no pain at all! but i cnt stop looking at them and freaking the hell out, im imagining all sorts like theres lump in my throat and oh i can feel my teeth hurting. im going insane also have ear pain but dont know if this is related. :shrug: i have very good oral hygeine in general and im 24 iv had a few people look at it and say i need to take vit b. argh!!! anybody have a similar experience??

louise123_uk
13-09-10, 15:32