PDA

View Full Version : Why?

Jay20
30-09-10, 16:42
Got up in a state, still am a state, dnt know if these feelings will ever go. spent all day in bed,crying,wishing i was not a part of life, cus this suffering is becoming to much to bare, ud think at least one day wud be better then the last but they aint, wot do I have to do.

I keep thinking the only way out is death, to be free of these nasty horrid alien feelings, i hate my brain, myself and everything i am.

I know that this life is so hard even though i have everything i need except for a peace of mind.

jada
30-09-10, 17:19
I'm not very good with words jay but i just wanted you to know that i care...as do many of the lovely people here.
Hang in there. :hugs:

luv 'n hope

Jan x

ditzygirl
30-09-10, 18:48
Please don't give up, as jada says we care about YOU!!

You are not alone we can all relate to how your feeling - its not pleasant but you can get through it.

I hope these words can helpx

sharon35
30-09-10, 18:53
Sorry to hear you are not feeling to good Jay.
I hope your evening is better than your day.:hugs:

janethompson
30-09-10, 19:07
Sorry you feel this low ,but most of us have at some time had these feelings of despair and have come out the other side .Is there anyone you can confide in ? seek help from the gp .Nobody deserves to feel this way and i am sure there are people who care about you ! dont give up ,take each day as it comes and know you are not alone !!x

JB63
30-09-10, 19:22
Hi Jay