PDA

View Full Version : scared and alone

ljd
06-10-10, 22:18
I just feel so scared and alone right now, have loads of things happen in my life sometimes i can push them away but they always come back to haunt me big time. I should forgtet them.

Just lately they are there at the surface causing me to panic, be anxious, and fed up!! Im so tired and just want these thoughts feelings to go awy. Im scared.

I have aslo had a few changes happen recently and im not very good at dealing with changes find this really difficult so this doesnt help either along with the other stuff going on. oh never mind talking rubbish ignore me.

bottleblond
06-10-10, 22:24
Hey hun

You're not talking rubbish. Change is really difficult to cope with for some people and i know i would be the exact same.

Try to deal with one thing at a time (easier said then done huh?) But it really does work. Number your worries from 1-10 and sort them out in order.

You are not alone hun, you got us lot so try not to panic.. we will help you along.

Lisa
xxx
:hugs:

ladybird64
06-10-10, 22:27
Of course we won't ignore you :hugs:

This is the place where you can talk safely and let off some steam, have a moan, tell us when you feel good.

Firstly, your thoughts. trouble is, the more we ignore them the more they demand out attention so maybe you need a way of dealing with them?

Have you had any kind of therapy or counselling to help you? It would probably be a good idea to go and see your GP and tell him/her what you have told us here.

You are obviously trying to cope with a heck of a lot at the moment and when we are feeling depressed or anxious everything just seems to much to deal with.

Keep posting here there will always be someone to offer advice and pay a visit to your doc.

Take care :flowers:

ljd
06-10-10, 22:27