PDA

View Full Version : rubbish week

ljd
04-11-10, 19:22
Just when thought things couldnt get worse. Im worn out, exhausted, tired same thing i guess.

Had a crap week at work. so much going on there and i dont want go get involved with it all, on top of it all i am also studying as well so have loads to do there and not getting much done.

Its all getting to me i am so stressed and fed up. Really cant take much more!! had enough of everything.

I need to keep it together cant be like this, trying to hide it all but it geting hard to do that just now. Im scared.........

paula lynne
04-11-10, 20:11
ljd, you really cant go on like this, please talk to someone, your gp/friend/boss/councellor.......you cant hide it anymore that much is clear..you need help. How about the samaritans? Im sorry I dont know the number off hand....

Please ask for help, its the first step to getting better and nothing to feel ashamed or embarrased about, we all need a little help sometimes x

ems43
04-11-10, 20:16
ljd, you clearly are having a really rough time at the moment and as lynne said it sounds like you need some help from someone. x

andyjohn
04-11-10, 20:17
take some time out even if its only an hour and do something relaxing or something you really enjoy. and eat well, get some sleep and vitamin b complex. don't be scared. you will be okay. do you have anyone you can talk to, friends or family?

ems43
04-11-10, 20:18
just reading back over your previous post and you said you should be fine... why should you be fine? Just because you work supporting others does not make you immune, you are only human! It sounds like you have a lot of stress from work/ studying that would make a lot peopoe feel low and anxious, let alone also suffering from an anxiety disorder. x

ljd
04-11-10, 20:52