PDA

View Full Version : panic anxiety and agraophobia the lot

trish1955
18-03-06, 14:05
[hi am still a full time mum and often feel i have missed out on life with my children that have grown up and gone now never going to scholl concerts ect wich on top of already feeling let down by these anxiety phoboia and panic attack they have ruled me since i was 12yrs old i am now 50 still struggling
to lead a normal life what ever normal may be just a few things that get me down with a list iof so many more bye for now trish
ps this is my first time on this site so not sure of what i am suppose to do with it all yet size=2][/size=2]

Trish
18-03-06, 14:38
Hi Trish (from another Trish:D)

Welcome, you will gets lots of help and advice on here.

I guess like me you too were born in 1955!:D June 7th me.

Best wishes

Trishx

Alexandra
18-03-06, 15:07
Hi Trish1955

Welcome to the forum.

You will find lots of help & support on here.

Take Care

Alex

Many People Will Walk
In & Out Of Your Life
But Only True Friends
Will Leave Footprints
In Your Heart

vernon
18-03-06, 16:11