PDA

View Full Version : sorry for another post

Em.ma
13-01-11, 19:52
today ive been getting funny/sore achy/stingy eyes. had to cancel my doc app. tomoz because it was at the same time as an AS exam :( i have.
Anyway im worried because when i saw him two weeks he said i have something slight on one of my ear drums :\ he didnt say anything else about. He also said i have sinus issues causing my dizziness. Anyway still been getting really bad headaches/eye problems and my ears hurts sometimes (rarely and only for a minute or so once a day) sometimes feel other twinges around that area.
also been feeling nauseas again all day and burping :\. yesterday i managed to move my bowels but it wasnt normal lol. thinking IBS/acid reflux mixed but still worried.
and today i got a really big stinging pain at the back of my head for 10 mins

scaredstiff695
13-01-11, 20:30
hi hun
im no doctor but really sounds like you have the flu or something and anxiety.
i have it and my anxiety is terrible im struggling with it all if yuor really worried hun ring nhs they will reassure ou im sure xx

Em.ma
13-01-11, 20:58
thanks, not sure i have flu as i can get out of bed and go about my day BUT i just hit the back of my head in the shower (silly me) and i cant help but worry even though i know its not going to cause hemmorage (cant spell it) but my headache is back now lol.

scaredstiff695
13-01-11, 21:05
i can get out of bed hun i had it mildly i actually wouldnt believe it till the doc told me lol. used to have fear of banging my head could have walked round with a helmet if hubby had let me lol what got me over mne was seeing how hard my kids bang theirs bloody nutters lol

macc noodle
13-01-11, 21:59
Emma

Good luck with the AS exam tomorrow - I am sure it will go well. :)