PDA

View Full Version : New hear and could do with some advice

redredmac
25-05-11, 09:40
Hello

I'm new to all this...
Fist of all a bit about me I'm an single mum of a lovely 10 year old i work part time.
I have not been doing so well for a while. At the start of the year i had a anxiety attack. I was sat watching tv. I felt like i could not swallow and started to panic, felling lightheading chest tight felling sick, feeling like i would pass out. It look a while for me to carm down and get over what had happen. I just pushed it to the back of my mind and got on with things. But then it happend again on the way to work on the bus and called my mum and she talked me round but i have never really moved on from what happend allways feeling like my throat tight making myself swallow just to check.
A few weeks ago things got worse. I was having luch at work and had not been feeling well for a few days thinking i was getting a cold. Then i had this feeling that i was going to faint my heart started bagging away so i got up and left the room and was sick i got worse very quick felling very cold but had sweat running off me work sent me home and i just slepted for 2 days straight. Went to the doctors and had some blood test done and he sugested that i had a virus. But for days I felt so bad couldn't get out of bed. when my test came back it comfumed that i had a virus and also that low iron levels and was put on iron pills.