PDA

View Full Version : Congratulations nomorepanic

bottleblond
20-06-11, 14:53
Just wanted to say Congratulations to our lovely Nic on her new job!!

A massive well done mate!!!!

http://www.messletters.info/comments/congratulations/196.gif

Love Lisa
xxx
:hugs:

eternally optimistic
20-06-11, 15:26
CONGRATULATIONS AND WELL DONE

Good luck for the future.

weeble40
20-06-11, 15:31
Nice one Nic, mental health eh, im sure you will fit in nicely there lmao xxxxx

nomorepanic
20-06-11, 15:36
Aww thanks Lisa, Jay Ann and Emms

I have just got a new job today working as a Support Working for people with mental health problems.

I have never done anything like this before but I am sure I will love it and it is a complete career change for me that I think I needed.

I will let you all know when I start and how it goes.

LucyR
20-06-11, 15:42
Aww thanks Lisa, Jay Ann and Emms

I have just got a new job today working as a Support Working for people with mental health problems.

I have never done anything like this before but I am sure I will love it and it is a complete career change for me that I think I needed.

I will let you all know when I start and how it goes.

Hi, Can I ask you if this is the same job as allergyphobia was speaking about a couple of weeks ago where you set up Skype and be a phone line support for the site no panic or samaritans? If it is, allergyphobia said they were not recruiting any one else until after Christmas?

snowgoose
20-06-11, 15:44
really delighted Nicola :D

they are very lucky to have you ....and you will be happy and make a huge difference to peoples lives

:flowers::flowers:

nomorepanic
20-06-11, 16:04
Hi Lucy

No this is a job working with people in their homes and I am employed and paid for doing it by a company.

Also I asked No Panic about the job that allergyphobia was after with them and you can put your name down and when they are able to train new volunteers they will contact you.

allergyphobia
20-06-11, 16:07