PDA

View Full Version : Constant worry of mortality.

FamilyGuyFan1986
05-07-11, 16:06
Hayyyyy, folks! I'm a newb, a noooooob! But, please treat me as someone who's been here for a long time so get on your knees and kiss my toes! Ofcourse, you guys and gals don't know me, so let's get this straight. I'm joking, except for the noob part!

Okay...So, my problem and it's pretty darn agrivating to the point of being scared to live! I hit 24, last year and was living a pretty darn, normal life until...dun dun dunnnnnn. I have a nightmare of having a brain transplant. O, boy.

This thing has caused me some trouble... I woke up with the question, "Do I need that thing to exist?" Buuuuuut....this went against my religion. Sooo, I google, "NDE." and the results wern't what I had in mind. Yes, people claimed to have out of body experiences, unfortuantly for me, science has also found a way to discover these things away.

From this point, I sat there, eyes widen, mouth hitting the floor, body trembling. Basically, I felt like I just seen death. God was my first option. There had to be a God! So, who do you go to to get some sort of clue about God's existance? Well, I didn't trust the preacher men, since all they did was give me some mind manipulation, mess.

Auto assuming the bible was true was not my cup of tea. Soo, I wen't to the man himself, God. When reaching to the sky for an answer doesn't receive and answer, then, that sort of leads to a check book full of voided checks.

From there on out, everything I do, everywhere I go, death is stalking me, wanting me to go out on a date. I just don't find men garbed in some long black, hoody gown, very attractive. I don't find men attractive, at all, but, that's beside the point.