PDA

View Full Version : Whats happening

alexm
05-05-06, 16:44
hello all,

long time no post :(

anyways.

i think i have a brain tumor, i think im getting parkinsons/cjd and i think i have a heart condition.

First off my head

i get head aches daily. (us PC all day) tried combinations of no glasses and with glasses but same (glasses are 6month old) my eyes twitch out of focus on there own and i loose sight for a split second and get that panic feeling very briefly but its extreamy disconcerting. I use quite a high resolution as im a graphics designer so the text is very small. (well smaller than a regular user 1920x1200 for those that know) i also get repeated stabbing pains on the side and top of my head say 5 times in a row then it stops, or a genereal unerving pain above my right ear like a tension headach. these only last for 5 mins max but its un nerving none the less. some days im fine but when i get it go dizzy and take deep breaths to counter the attac. after which i take a break and move away from the PC . after that they subside for a while.

somethime when doing DIY or something active i feel dizzy or weak.. then get the thoughts of im going to faint, then my legs go week and i feel physicly sick.. and from being happy and 'full of life' i go to wanting to shut my eyes and go to sleep till its gone.

Also (more noticable while sat @ my desk) my right leg, fingers and arms also my head randomly twitch, well move once involuntary (like what you're eye does when its tired but just once)... not all at the same time but those are the parts that 'twitch' making me think im developing Parkinsons (which my grandad had) or CJD etc.