Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Professional CBT programme free for 30 days

Professional CBT programme free for 30 days

Hi Everyone

My name is Robin Hall - I am a Cognitive Therapist and co-author of the programme that is recommended here on nomorepanic called CBT4PANIC.

Read this sticky http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/showthread.php?t=91696 for more information

I just wanted to let everyone know that I have made some changes to the availability of the programme.

I realise that many of you are understandably wary about online 'anxiety' programmes - so I decided to make the complete programme free for 30 days.

This is a professional programme (not a 'product') and many of the members of nomorepanic have had great success with it.

I had panic disorder myself for many years and fully recovered using the techniques outlined in CBT4PANIC. I know exactly what you are going through but more than that I know what can help.

If any of you are curious about CBT I hope you will have a look at CBT4PANIC.

Many thanks
    Robin

Re: Professional CBT programme free for 30 days

bump!

Hi Everyone
    Hope you all don't mind me again pointing out the changes to the CBT programme.

It's a full professional CBT programme - ebooks, 7 hours of therapist video, audios and full professional email support free for 30 days.

Lots of people here on nomorepanic have had fantastic results using the programme.

Cheers
    Robin

Yes and one of them is meeeeeeeeee

Thank you robin

I can't believe how well i'm doing working with the public again

Hi Diane

Great to hear from you

Living proof that there is a way through the darkness of panic

And you followed the programme very carefully which was so important

You are really doing fantastically well

Congratulations

Robin

Hi Everyone

If anyone is interested in CBT4PANIC but are still unsure - have a read at the following thread

http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/showthread.php?t=102586