Thread: PVCS

cocodamol 30/500

i was over doing these a little recently...for 4 weeks ..sometimes 14 a day rather than the safe 8.....most days i took about 12 .....i have had really bad palps PVCS for 4 weeks now ..think there is a link?

i have a theory.....the codeine was slowing my heart and breathing right downat the end of 4 weeks of this the PVCs started...i an not quite "right" yet

whistling

on CITALOPRAM for 5 months and whistled like a budgie for the whole time......could not get out of bed though......

PVCS

any takin' propranalol for the dreaded PVCs?

2mg

been on the 2mg for a few days 3 per day....doc is reluctant to up the dosage saying "these can become addictive after just 1 week.......in the 70s peeps were on these tabs for YEARS........i was a chemist assistant in my day

Re: 2mg

John,

You've started 6 threads in quick succession. Please wait for responses before starting new threads as it becomes very confusing for members to respond.

Pip

Please help keep NMP running and donate to the running costs: http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/donate

PVCs CAN be life shortening

not wanting to scare anyone here but perhaps someone could explain what this link article means.....?
    and perhaps put my mind at ease.....

hi i'm John and i'm a anxoius man at the mo.......

been getting PVCs for over 25/30 years maybe, but always the "normal"/average amount (up to 10 a day or so) even when i exercise...this i could handle