Thread: NERVOUS

NERVOUS

HELLO EVERYONE...I JUST JOINED YESTERDAY AND ALSO HAD A VERY BAD PANIC ATTACK YESTERDAY...I WENT ON MY DAILY EXERCISE WHICH I HAVE BEEN WALKING FOR 2 MONTHS NOW..AND SOON AS I LEFT THE TRACK I HAD A VERY BAD PANIC ATTACK..I GAVE IN TO IT AND IT GOT WORSER..I HAVE BEEN DOING GOOD FOR A FEW MONTHS NOW.ALSO NIGHT BEFORE LAST ABOUT 2AM I HAD A BAD PANIC ATTACK AND I HAD TO CALL FAMILY TO COME OVER UNTIL I CALM DOWN..USUALLY WHEN I GET SO SCARED I CALL MY MOM AND FAMILY TO TALK TO ..BUT AFTER MY MOM GOT OFF THE PHONE I GOT WORSER IT CAME BACK FULL FORCE..SO I CALLED MY COUSIN AND SHE CAME OVER AND SHE TALKED TO ME AND COMFORT ME IN HER ARMS AND FINALLY BOUT 1 HOUR LATER I GOT OFF TO SLEEP..BUT BACK TO YESTERDAY..IT HIT ME SOON AS I GOT OFF THE TRACK AND I HAVE BEEN DOING SO GOOD LOOSIN WEIGHT..(CAUSE MY MEDICINE MADE ME GAIN SO MUCH WEIGHT AND SO MANY SIDE EFFECTS..SO I STOP TAKING THE MEDICINE BOUT 5 MONTHS NOW AND I SLEEP BETTER WITH OUT IT CAUSE IT KEEPS ME WOKE ALL NIGHT AND I CANT REMEMBER A THING..)WELL I GAVE IN TO THE ATTACK AND I HAD TO PULL OVER TO SOME STRANGER HOUSE AND THEY WERE VERY SUPPORTIVE..THE ELDERLY PRAYED FOR ME AND GAVE ME A BAG TO BREATH IN..SO I CALM FOR A MIN..SHE TOLD ME TO TRY AND GO HOME AND LAY DOWN..SO I LEFT AND FEW MIN LATER I HAD TO TURN BACK AROUND.MY PHONE WENT OUT AND NO ONE WAS AROUND AND I PANIC..SO THEY TOOK ME HOME..AND I GOT HOME AND TOOK A BATH AND THEY STARTED AGAIN..I WAS ALONE AND DAT;S WHEN THEY COMES MOSTLY..SO MY UNCLE TOOK ME HOME WITH HIM AND MY GRANDMOTHER AND I GOT CALMED ONCE I TOOK A NAP THERE..MY KIDS WERE IN SCHOOL SO I STAYED THERE TO MY KIDS GOT HOME..BUT I'M HAVING A HARD TIME TO JUST DEAL WITH THIS AT THE MOMENT..I NO ONE DAY THIS WILL BE OVER AND I CAN BE A HELP TO SOMEONE ELSE..AND I WILL COME BACK TO THIS SITE AND HELP AS MANY PEOPLE AS I CAN..WELL THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL..

Hi Lilmoma, and welcome.