Thread: Cps What Good Are They For The Innocent

Cps What Good Are They For The Innocent

Hi all

I,m so angry and have serouisly damaged my hand by hitting a glass painting and ended up in hospital.

Im 38yrs old and was abused when I was 9 til 14 yrs, suffered in silence of course and developed anorexia and ocd.
    I ran away from home because my mother was evil and her male friend was abusing me, I loved my dad but couldnt tell him.
    I had my daughter at the age of 17yrs, she is now coming up for her 21st birthday.

I stayed single and brought up my daughter alone and would not entertain men as I was so afraid men would target her. I told her when she was born that my job was to protect her and keep her safe. I worked as a social worker for mental health and thought I knew it all, in a nice way.

In october 1995 I found out my dearest dad was dying of cancer, it effected both my daughter and I badly. we couldnt cope at all, we saw him daily and he became a father figure to her, I trusted him with her life and they were so happy together.
    I then met a guy, not planned, but we got on and I trusted him.
    after 6mths we moved into together.Shortly after my dad died.
    Truma and disppear for both of us.
    12mths later my daughter tried to kill herself and ended up in hospital I then discovered she had anorexia. She came home but her weight went down and down until she could no llonger stay at home. She was sent to Kent and we lived in Cornwall. I saw her every other weekend , thats all your allowed.

I began to hate my partner and wanted out, I tried so many times. I finally left, but was told by the professor caring for her if I went through with it I would lose her, blaming herself, she was 4 stone.

Anyway I went back to him knowing that when she was well I would leave. She spent 4yrs in hospital, heart failure and very poorly girl.