Thread: Undiagnosed and end the end of the line 😡

Undiagnosed and end the end of the line 😡

I'm new to this so stay with me!
    I've probably put this is the wrong place but someone feel free to correct me.
    A few months ago I dealt with something at work that seemed to make me extremely sad, around the same time I was working so much one day when I was out at a course I just looked around and felt as though I was drifting in and out of reality - I felt boiling hot, wasn't hyperventilating at the time. It that soon followed with tingly arm and I literally could not calm myself down and assumed I was having a heart attack. Anyway I went home next day same thing and got a paramedic in who said hearts fine bloods fine .. etc
    Anyway I googled is and saw panic attacks and it seemed to fit perfectly.
    Since then I've had some awful pain under my left armpit and recently had a lump there checked (came back all fine) pain sometimes seems like a spreading. Burning feeling.. finally went away last night but today I'm at work, laughing and bang..I stood up pins and needles in my face and hands was not hyperventilating my vision has been a bit blurry and I've been anxious for about a week so put the vision down to that. So I went white as a sheet .. had to call an ambulance where I obviously had an ecg and it was fine .. blood was fine blood sugar etc ..
    now I'm worried it's not a panic attack just because most ppl I speak to say they hyperventilate and it all kicks off ..