Thread: some please cheer me up!

some please cheer me up!

hello....im 20 years old with an anxiety disorder.
    My parents are causing it to be so bad for me.

Im struggling with it and its hard for me to leave the house or even go to school. Im studying right now to be an accountant so its a lot of work

My mom and i have a horrible relationship and i wish i could just move out! She yells at me everyday tells me im crazy and a loser and doesnt want to support me with my condition. I find im okay when shes gone but when she comes home from work she starts yelling like crazy about stupid things. she has a large anger problem. Since i was a young girl she would always yell at me for nothing. say there is a napkin on the floor she doesnt say pick it up....she SCREAMS PICK ITT UPPPP WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE A PIGGGG ETCC ETCC... goes crazy! i cant take it anymore ( my hands are shaking so bad as a type)

The other day i couldnt make an appointment to an allergist because of my anxiety so i couldnt show up and got fined 100 and it came in the mail and my dad went crazy and said "oh dont worry about it this stuff is going to happen to you everyday your never going to be able to go anywhere"

they dont support me i almost cry everyday. I dont know how to get better because i just need to get away from them but i cant move out im in school right now dont have the money too. My parents are very wealthy but they wouldnt help me out. im stuck!

I try to force myself out of the house when i start to feel better so i dont become completely house bound. I usually start feeling better at night so i go to my friends house just to get out. Then my mom yells at me and says why cant you leave during the day... to run errands your faking and all this stuff.n When acutally during the day i feel bad :(