Thread: Maybe it's Diabetes?

Maybe it's Diabetes?

Hi all. I've been doing relatively well for some time now, and haven't really had worries regarding my general issues as I truly believed and chalked things up to just anxiety but I'm starting to spiral a bit again.

About a month ago, I read randomly on the internet, (not googling anything) that blackish mold in the toilet, which I had been noticing for a few years, could be a symptom or sign of diabetes. I had also been having a strange fishy smell coming from my groin off and on for months and began to wonder if maybe these issues were related. THIS is unfortunately what triggered a google search and now I got myself freaked out a bit as both point to diabetes. My other issues seem to point that way as well.

My issues for years have involved the following
    -Tingling/burning/prickling/crawling sensations in my left foot + hand
    -Head swimming/dizziness feeling
    -Floaters in eyes
    -Things getting caught in throat/trouble swallowing
    -Decrease in volume of semen (although I chalked this up to anxiety over my other issues, it has returned recently)
    I feel it's important to note that all of this has been OFF/ON for the past 2 years. I've gone months with none of these symptoms only for them to return.